Change by Mette Juul
buy album

Mette Juul

Label: Universal Music Group
Released: 2020
Views: 868

Track Listing

Beautiful Love; At Home (There Is a Song); Get Out of Town; It Might Be Time to Say Goodbye; Double Rainbow; Just Friends; I'm Moving On; Dindi; Young Song; Without a Song; Northern Woods; The Peacocks (A Timeless Place); Evening Song.


Mette Juul
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Mette Juul: vocals, guitar; Ulf Wakenius: guitar; Lars Danielsson: bass, cello, cymbals, guitar; Heine Hansen: piano, Rhodes, celeste, harmonica; Gilad Hekselman: guitar; Per Møllehøj: guitar.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel

Song of the Day

Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant
Javier García

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.