Home » Musicians » Discography » Boundaries


Boundaries by Antonio Farao
buy album

Antonio Farao

Label: Verve Music Group
Released: 2016
Views: 1,582

Track Listing

Boundaries; Hand Jive; Maiden Voyage; Coolfunk...; My Sweetest; Not Easy; Around Phrygian.


Additional Personnel / Information

Antonio Faraò: pianoforte; Mauro Negri: sax tenore e soprano; Luigi Di Nunzio: sax contralto; Martin Gjakonovsky: contrabbasso; Mauro Beggio: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

All In
The Shuffle Demons
The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe

Song of the Day

There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.