Home » Musicians » Discography » Awakening


buy album

Pietro Lussu

Released: 2010
Views: 421

Track Listing

01. Awakening; 02. No Hay Boda Sin Pandero; 03. Di Sapozhkelekh (tradizionale); 04. Merry-Go-Round (Lussu); 05. Once; 06. Levanah; 07. Vibes; 08. Nostalgia (L.Berg); 09. Shemesh; 10. Koilen (tradizionale). Tutte le composizioni sono di Gabriele Coen tranne quelle indicate.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gabriele Coen ( sax soprano, sax tenore, clarinetto); Pietro Lussu (piano); Lutte Berg (chitarre elettriche); Marco Loddo (contrabbasso); Luca Caponi (batteria, vibrafono); Massimo Coen (violino) in #5; Benny Penazzi (violoncello) in #1,4,5,8; Simone Haggiag (bongo, congas, daf) in #1,2,5,7.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

All In
The Shuffle Demons
The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe

Song of the Day

There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.