Home » Musicians » Discography » Agreements


Label: Frutex Tracks
Released: 2021
Views: 170

Track Listing

To-Do Today, To-Do Dismay; Dancing with The Devil; Dog Day Afternoon; The Beach; Swings and Roundabouts; Sit Up and Shut Down; Awkward Handshakes; Pop Fiction; Treetown; Sigh for Sam; Sleep.


Matthew Halpin
Kit Downes
Hanno Busch
guitar, electric
Sergio Martinez

Additional Personnel / Information

Veronika Morscher, Rebekka Salomea Ziegler, Laura Totenhagen: vocals (11).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias

Song of the Day

Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.