Lost Bees

Label: Diatribe Records
Released: 2022
Views: 225


Lost Bees; 5th Neck of the Woods; Fairy Tale; Shore; Haiku; Suspensions; Water; The Answer; In The Same Sphere.


Lauren Kinsella
voice / vocals
Matthew Halpin
Simon Jermyn
bass, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Simon Jermyn: electric guitar; Matthew Halpin: flute; Petter Eldh: post production (5).

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.