Against The Grain

Phoebe Snow

Label: Sony Records Int'l
Released: 2017
Views: 291


Every Night; Do Right Woman, Do Right Man; He's Not Just Another Man; Random Time; In My Life; You Have Not Won; Mama Don't Break Down; Oh L.A.; The Married Men; Keep A Watch On The Shoreline;


Phoebe Snow
voice / vocals
Steve Khan

View details at View details at

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.