Above the Below

Above the Below by Emanuele Primavera
buy album

Emanuele Primavera

Label: Abeat Records
Released: 2020
Duration: 00:52:45
Views: 540

Track Listing

Walk Away; Anace; Sea Lament; Impro Entropya; Finding Clarity in Discomfort; Black Dagoes; Diary of Waiting; Thea; E.T.N.A. (Energy Ticks Need Aching).




Album uploaded by Francesco Martinelli

Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.