Home » Musicians » Discography » A Grounding in Numbers

A Grounding in Numbers

A Grounding in Numbers by Van der Graaf Generator
buy album

Van der Graaf Generator

Label: Esoteric Recordings
Released: 2011
Views: 2,463

Track Listing

Your Time Starts Now; Mathematics; Highly Strung; Red Baron; Bunsho; Snake Oil; Splink; Embarrassing Kid; Medusa; Mr. Sands; Smoke; 5533; All Over The Place.


Van der Graaf Generator

Additional Personnel / Information

Peter Hammill: vocals, piano, guitar; Hugh Banton: organ, keyboards; Guy Evans: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.