buy album

Dan Berglund

Label: ACT Music
Released: 2012
Views: 752

Track Listing

1. Behind the Stars - 3:44; 2. Inner City, City Lights - 11:48; 3. The Left Lane - 13:37; 4. Houston, the 5th - 3:34; 5. Three Failing Free Part I (5:49); 6. Three Failing Free Part II (14:30); 7. The Childhood Dream (8:02). Tutte le composizioni sono di Esbjörn Svensson, Dan Berglund e Magnus Östróm.


Additional Personnel / Information

Esbjörn Svensson (piano, elettronica, radio a transistor), Dan Berglund (contrabbasso, elettronica), Magnus Öström (batteria, voci, elettronica).



  • 301 by AAJ Italy Staff

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.