Home » Musicians » Discography » 2016: EPs

2016: EPs

2016: EPs by Jon Lundbom
buy album

Jon Lundbom

Label: Hot Cup Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,299

Track Listing

EP 1 - Make the Magic Happen: Ain't Cha; La Bomb; Law Years.
EP 2 - Bring Their "A" Game: Wrapped; Worth; Wru.
EP 3 - Play All the Notes: Comedy Gold; Period; Humpty Dumpty.
EP 4 - Make the Changes: Macguffin; Ghost Tatoo; Utile; Enfant.


Jon Lundbom

Additional Personnel / Information

Jon Lundbom: chitarra; Moppa Elliott: contrabbasso; Dan Monaghan: batteria; Jon Irabogon: sax alto; Bryan Murray (aka, Balto Exclamationpoint): sax tenore, sax tenore preparato; balto!saxophone.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.