Home » Search Center » Results: The Chris Crocco Trio +

Results for "The Chris Crocco Trio +"

Advanced search options


The Chris Crocco Trio +

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2010
Track listing: Avenge; Heaven; Silvia; When It Is When; Trial Of Time; What It Is; Spice Mine; Metal; My Own Personal Wake; My Peace.


Article: Album Review

Chris Crocco: The Chris Crocco Trio +

Read "The Chris Crocco Trio +" reviewed by Dan Bilawsky

What makes music fluid? Is it based on smooth transitions from section-to-section in each piece? The consistent flow of ideas from each individual artist involved in the music making process? The ability of a group to form a bond that allows them to travel along the same routes with simpatico sensibilities? The music of guitarist Chris ...


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.