Home » Search Center » Results: Soundscapes - Swunk

Results for "Soundscapes - Swunk"

Advanced search options


Soundscapes - Swunk

Label: Italy Sound Lab
Released: 2017
Track listing: Soundscapes - tracklist: 1. Standing On The Shoulders Of The Giant 2. Savmarine 3. Preambolo Primaverile 4. Solaium 5. 118 6. Ore 22:00 7. Buddha 8. Travel Swunk: Saverio Giugliano: sax & keyboards Antonio Cece: guitars & computer programming Daniele De Santo: bass guitar Marco Fazzari: drums & drum machine


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.