Home » Search Center » Results: Sky Cat Records

Results for "Sky Cat Records"

Advanced search options


I've Got News For You: The Music of Edgar Winter

Label: Sky Cat Records
Released: 2021
Track listing: I Hate Everybody; Tobacco Road; Peace Pipe; All Out; A Different Game; Dying to Live; Jump Right Out; Entrance; Where Have You Gone; Rise to Fall; Fire and Ice; Hung Up; Back in the Blues; Re-Entrance; You Are My Sunshine; I've Got News For You.


A Lousy Day In Harlem

Label: Sky Cat Records
Released: 2019
Track listing: Laurie Frink; Affinity; Brasilliance; Sanfona; Like Lee Morgan; The One with the Balloon; Minority; The Cowboy Song; Well You Needn't; Giant Steps; Next Year; Gargoyles; This Won't Take Long.


A Lousy Day in Harlem

Label: Sky Cat Records
Released: 2019
Track listing: 1. Laurie Frink 08:27

2. Affinity 05:14

3. Brasilliance 05:36

4. Sanfona 06:02

5. Like Lee Morgan 02:32

6. The One with the Balloon 07:03

7. Minority 03:38

8. The Cowboy Song 08:07

9. Well You Needn't 03:02

10. Giant Steps 04:04

11. Next Year 07:33

12. Gargoyles 07:47

13. This Won't Take Long 02:21


Article: Album Review

Ed Palermo: A Lousy Day In Harlem

Read "A Lousy Day In Harlem" reviewed by Angelo Leonardi

Il 12 agosto 2018, sessant'anni dopo la celebre foto di Art Kane “A Great Day in Harlem," Ed Palermo s'è fatto fotografare di fronte allo stesso palazzo in pietra marrone. Il titolo del disco non è casuale e la copertina lo ritrae sconsolato, in un marciapiede tristemente vuoto, mentre la sequenza fotografica nel booklet lo vede ...


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Ota Records
Polls & Surveys
Vote for your favorite musicians and participate in our brief surveys.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.