Home » Search Center » Results: Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz

Results for "Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz"

Advanced search options


Fake Dudes

Label: RareNoiseRecords
Released: 2021
Track listing: Believe; Burn the Whole Thing Down; Fake Dudes; Forecast in Rome; Freaks; Hell is an Empty Place; I'm the One; Man and Machine; The Call for the Cure; The Kids are Gonna Win.


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.