Home » Search Center » Results: Rich Trelease

Results for "Rich Trelease"

Advanced search options


Rich Trelease


The Twelve Grooves of Christmas

Label: One Too Tree
Released: 2021
Track listing: Mister Santa, Jingle Bells, It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year, O Little Town, Mack the Halls, Gesu Bambino, You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch, Silver Bells, O’Schwingenbaum, What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? Silent Night, We Wish You a Merry Christmas, The Twelve Grooves of Christmas.


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.