Home » Search Center » Results: Hector Ruano

Results for "Hector Ruano"

Advanced search options


Hector Ruano


Volume 1: Flights of Fantasy

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020
Track listing: Home In the Sky; Beyond the Atmosphere; Ocean of Air; Gravity; Shadows; To Be a Bird; Never Touch the Ground; Leap of Faith; Pilot; First Flight; Bird on a Wire (Song for Mo); Dreams; Imagine.


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.