Home » Search Center » Results: Evolutionary Minded

Results for "Evolutionary Minded"

Advanced search options


Evolutionary Minded

Label: Motéma
Released: 2013
Track listing: Offering; All We Got; Voice Of The People; Liberation Psychology; Opponent; Winter In America; It's A Time Warp; Go Ahead On Bobby; Young Blood; Recurring Cycles; Losin' Our Minds; Headhunters; Occupy Planet Earth; Uncle Sammy Full Of Lucifer; (Re)Evolution; Unknown Varietables Ahead; Tradition; Song Of The Wind;


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Sunnyside Records
Jazz Polls
Vote for your favorite saxophonists, vocalists, trombonists and vibraphonists.
Publisher's Desk
Get 'em while they're hot!
Read on...

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.