All About Jazz

Home » Search Center » Results: Daniele De Santo

Results for "Daniele De Santo"

Advanced search options


Label: King Bunny Production
Released: 2020
Track listing: Promenade; Suite in E; Mirrors; Green in Blue; Half of a second; Preghiera (reconciliation prayer); Lullaby,



Label: King Bunny Production
Released: 2020
Duration: 06:58

Soundscapes - Swunk

Label: Italy Sound Lab
Released: 2017
Track listing: Soundscapes - tracklist: 1. Standing On The Shoulders Of The Giant 2. Savmarine 3. Preambolo Primaverile 4. Solaium 5. 118 6. Ore 22:00 7. Buddha 8. Travel Swunk: Saverio Giugliano: sax & keyboards Antonio Cece: guitars & computer programming Daniele De Santo: bass guitar Marco Fazzari: drums & drum machine

Swunk Infusion - Swunk

Label: Apogeo Records
Released: 2014


Enter our contest giveaways

Contest Giveaways

Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by MCG Jazz.

Contest Guidelines

Publisher's Desk

All About Jazz celebarates the life and music of Chick Corea. Read on.


All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.