Confusion Project
Duration: 7:24

The Confusion Project—Michal Ciesielski (piano), Piotr Gierszewski (bass), and Adam Golicki (drums)—team with two talented visual artists: Radek Mroczek and Olga Kielek to create this animated music video. "Anxiety" is a composition from the 2021 album "Last", which was released in a sustainable digipack made from recycled paper. The music, though still within the jazz fusion idiom, includes elements of progressive rock, drum & bass or classical music.

Buy Now


Shop Amazon

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.