Home » Music » Song of the Day


Minus Eight by Cícero Lee

From the album

Album Title: Na Casa Da Nuvem
Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Minus Eight is the 5th song featured on "Na Casa Da Nuvem", Cícero Lee's third album. This album features Salomão Soares on piano (Hamilton de Holanda, Vanessa Moreno), Joel Silva on drums, Tomás Marques on alto sax and Cicero Lee on bass.

Song Listing

In Circles; Areia; A Ver Se Sim; Nuvem; Minus Eight; Heartbeats; Fado Do Alentejo; Prisma; Miniatura Para Camila


Desiderio Lazaro
saxophone, tenor
Tomás Marques
saxophone, alto

Date featured

November 5, 2022

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


Song of the Day

Dekel Epstein
Ross Pederson
Joe Alterman


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.