Home » Music » Song of the Day


All Members by Terell Stafford

From the album

Album Title: Fly With the Wind
Label: BCM&D Records
Released: 2023


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

The opening track from Temple Jazz Sextet's newest release for BCM+D Records, "Fly Like The Wind,"

Song Listing

All Members; Fly With the Wind; Naima; Yes I Can, No You Can't.


Dick Oatts
saxophone, alto
Tim Warfield
saxophone, tenor

Date featured

April 25, 2023

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


Song of the Day

Without a Song
Stephen Jones
Titan vs. Sphinx
Charlie Apicella
Eunmi Lee
Nicky Schrire


Brad Goode
God Bless the Child
Tobin Mueller
Paws Up
Oleksandr Kolosii
Cinco 4
Pedro Henry
Meridian 63
Felipe Salles
Her Triumph
Xose Miguelez

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.