Home » Musicians » Discography » Σymposium for Peace


Σymposium for Peace

Σymposium for Peace by George Nazos
buy album

George Nazos

Label: Street of Stars
Released: 2021
Duration: 00:52:47
Views: 203

Track Listing

1. A Warm Welcome 2.I See You 3. Santie 4. Lonely Moon 5. Back To Life 6. Si Lala 7.Pent Up House 8. Almost There 9. Wholesome Blues 10. The Chase 11. Hope 12 Calling Me 13. Closer to Home


Harvie S
bass, acoustic
Joe Abba
Tamuz Nissim
voice / vocals

Album Description



Album uploaded by George Nazos

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.