Home » Musicians » Discography » Wonders Never Cease

Wonders Never Cease

Wonders Never Cease by Nordic Trinity
buy album

Nordic Trinity

Label: KSJazz
Released: 2006
Views: 695

Track Listing

Wonders Never Cease; Offering; Passion; Autumn Dance; All My Yesterdays; Sininen Uni; Noble


Additional Personnel / Information

Juhani Aaltonen: tenor saxophone; Mikko Iivanainen: guitar; Klaus Suonsaari: drums, gong.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.