Whistle This

Antonio Zambrini

Label: KCJO
Released: 2012
Views: 735

Track Listing

1. Whistle This; 2. L’inganno; 3. Gumbo (Abelmoschus esculentus); 4. Fullmoon; 5. A Go Go with Jimi; 6. Uoltz?; 7. Pat Mood; 8. In a Mystic Silence.


Additional Personnel / Information

Massimo Vescovi: chitarra; Antonio Zambrini: piano; Mirco Mariottini: clarinetto; Lorenzo Serafin: contrabbasso; Michele Salgarello: batteria.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.