Home » Jazz Musicians » Erin Propp Discography » We Want All the Same Things

We Want All the Same Things

We Want All the Same Things by Erin Propp
buy album

Erin Propp

Label: Chronograph Records
Released: 2021
Views: 703

Track Listing

Each Hidden Joy; Hello Morning; We want All The Same Things; Farther On; Recomeçar; The Light; Give Me More; So Far Away; Tell Him; The Nearness Of You; Angels Gather There; À La Claire Fontaine


Erin Propp
voice / vocals
Larry Roy
Julian Bradford
bass, acoustic
Karl Kohut
bass, acoustic
Ken Gold
Jimmy Greene
Steve Wilson
saxophone, alto
Joel Green


Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.