Home » Musicians » Discography » Volume One

Volume One

Volume One by Collective Order
buy album

Collective Order

Label: Longbow Records
Released: 2016
Duration: 01:10:27
Views: 944

Track Listing

All of You, Daahoud, Love For Sale, Tunnel Mountain, Darn That Dream, If I Should Lose You, From This Moment On, Organic Greenery, Night Music, All or Nothing At All, Just One of Those Things, Remember


Additional Personnel / Information

Chris Adriaanse - bass, Julian Anderson-Bowes - bass, Mike Campbell - drums, Belinda Corpuz - vocals, Ewen Farncombe - piano, Jon Foster - drums, Jared Goldman - drums, Murray Heaton - saxophone, Andrew McAnsh - trumpet, Andrew Miller - drums, Connor Newton - saxophone, Liam Stanley - guitar, Laura Swankey - vocals, Noel Thomson - guitar, Ethan Tilbury - bass, Joel Visentin - piano/hammond B3, Connor Walsh - bass, Michael Wenkoff - saxophone

Album Description

The debut album from Toronto's collaborative jazz project, Collective Order.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.