Home » Musicians » Discography » Vinnie Sperrazza: Apocryphal

Vinnie Sperrazza: Apocryphal

Vinnie Sperrazza: Apocryphal by Vinnie Sperrazza
buy album

Vinnie Sperrazza

Label: Loyal Label
Released: 2014
Views: 1,385

Track Listing

Apocryphal; Thanksalot; Spalding Gray; Plainchant; Mendicant; Floor Phrase.


Additional Personnel / Information

Vinnie Sperrazza: drums; Loren Stillman: alto saxophone; Brandon Seabrook: electric guitar; Eivind Opsvik: acoustic bass.


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Honoring Pat Martino, Volume 1
Alternative Guitar Summit
Full Circle
Gary Brumburgh
Brand New World Trio
David Murray, Brad Jones, Hamid Drake
Bruce Hornsby

Song of the Day

Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman
Manel Fortia

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.