Home » Musicians » Discography » Unlimited


Unlimited by D'Vonne Lewis
buy album

D'Vonne Lewis

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Views: 856

Track Listing

Singularity; Devastator; Queen Bee; Remembrance; Ingathering


Additional Personnel / Information

D'Vonne Lewis: drums; Andy Coe: guitar; Cliff Colón: tenor saxophone; Eric Verlinde: piano; Farko Dosumov: electric bass; Jacques Willis: vibraphone



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.