Home » Musicians » Discography » Unleashed


Unleashed by Joëlle Léandre
buy album

Joëlle Léandre

Label: Rogue Art
Released: 2017
Views: 1,057

Track Listing

Lightening; Freezing Rain; Dust Storm; Bright Sunshine; Heavy Hail; Threatening Clouds; Thick Fog; Summer Rain; Hurricane; Dazzling Snow.


Additional Personnel / Information

Myra Melford: piano; Joëlle Léandre: double bass; Nicole Mitchell: flute, alto flute, piccolo.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton
Machado Mijiga
And She Spoke
Alex Hamburger
Stick Men

Song of the Day

Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Wheeler's Waltz
Jason Keiser

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.