United Front

buy album

Eugenio Colombo

Released: 2006
Views: 540

Track Listing

01. Papere Perverse - 2:42; 02. Mingus' Jump - 11:22; 03. Apparente - 10:46; 04. Il cacciatore di Taglie (V. Gallo) - 7:57; 05. Saccheggio Rosso - 6:03; 06. Latakja - 8:18; 07. Spagna 1936 - 10:47; a) Finis Terrae; b) La Muchacha Dorada; c) Song of United Front (Eisler)


Additional Personnel / Information

Eugenio Colombo (sax soprano e contralto, flauto); Pino Minafra (tromba, flicorno); Vittorio Gallo (sax soprano e tenore); Nicola Pisani (sax baritono); Gianni Lenoci (piano, tastiere); Adolfo La Volpe (chitarra); Pierpaolo Martino (contrabbasso, basso elettrico); Daniele Abbinante (batteria)



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Siwan: Hafla
Jon Balke
Head Borders
The Young Immigrants
Fire In The West
Neil Swainson
Blues Etudes
Rob Magill

Song of the Day

The Snapper
Chris Humphrey
Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Cold Duck Time
Daniel Latorre

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.