Un Coeur Simple

buy album

Stephan Mathieu

Label: Blush Records
Released: 2013
Views: 486

Track Listing

01. Maison; 02. Mémoire; 03. Eglise; 04. Port; 05. Perroquet; 06. Devenir Sourd; 07. Félicité; 08. Trace.


Additional Personnel / Information

Stephan Mathieu (Columbia Phonoharp, fonovaligia, viola da gamba, synth analogico, elettronica)



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith
Tiny Big Band!
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Steve Hirsh

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.