Home » Jazz Musicians » Rob Mullins Discography


Rob Mullins

Label: RME
Released: 2012
Duration: 54:26:00
Views: 3,151


Rock Paper Scissors; Beethoven Sonata Pathetique Mvmt II; Sixth Gear; My One True Love; TRUE; See Jane Run; Escher's Etude; Nightside; Goodbye Sun


Additional Personnel / Information

Rob Mullins: Piano, composer; Joe Anderies: Soprano Sax; Bijou Barbosa: Upright Bass; Mike Marlier: Drums

Album Description

Recorded Live at Dazzle Jazz Club in Denver, CO. Bob Burnham: engineer. Liner notes and full information at www.planetmullins.com/True.pdf



More Albums

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.