Home » Jazz Musicians » Rob Mullins Discography


The Nearness Of You (LP)

Rob Mullins

Label: RME
Released: 2018
Duration: 01:01:24
Views: 5,766


A Child Is Born; Moonlight In Vermont; The Nearness of You; Sleigh Ride; Tango Delicioso; C Major Etude; The Girl From Ipanema; Stompin' At The Savoy; Willow Weep For Me; Witchcraft; Tangerine; Winter Wonderland; B Minor Ballad; Meditation; There Is No Greater Love


Additional Personnel / Information

Rob Mullins: Piano; Will Lyle: Upright Bass; Nikko Salvadore: Drums

Album Description

Live in studio straight ahead jazz project featuring Great American Songbook tunes, Rob Mullins originals, and some holiday favorites. Available at Apple music, Amazon, and Spotify



More Albums

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.