Home » Musicians » Discography » Transcendence


Transcendence by Jaimeo Brown
buy album

Jaimeo Brown

Label: Motéma Music
Released: 2014
Views: 973

Track Listing

Mean World; Somebody's Knocking; Patience; You Can't Hide; Be Free; Power of God; I Know I've been Changed; I Said; Baby Meish; Accra; You Needn't Mind Me Dying; This World Ain't My Home.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jaimeo Brown: batteria; JD Allen: sax tenore; Chris Sholar: chitarra, elettronica; Gee's Bend Singers: coro; Geri Allen: pianoforte; Falu: voce; Dartanyan Brown: contrabbasso, produttore aggiunto; Marcia Miget: flauto; Marisha Brown: voce; Selah Brown: voce; Kelvin Sholar: tastiere, produttore aggiunto; Andrew Shantz: armonium.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

John Scofield
John Scofield
Each Step
Nathan Borton
Barney Wilen

Song of the Day

Shems Bendali
Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.