Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » The XenDen Suite

The XenDen Suite

The XenDen Suite by Troy Roberts
buy album

Troy Roberts

Label: XenDen Music
Released: 2009
Duration: 00:58:00
Views: 1,394

Track Listing

Part 1 - Tebrocnala; Part 2 - Freebie; Part 3 - Feb 19; Part 4 - Memorialisation; Part 5 - Villa; Part 6 - The Scotsman's Waltz; Part 7 - La Brecaton Minute; Part 8 - Finale


Troy Roberts
Tom O'halloran
Peter Jeavons
bass, acoustic
Semra Lee
Alex Millier
clarinet, bass
Libby Hammer
voice / vocals


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.