Home » Musicians » Discography » The Way Home

The Way Home

The Way Home by Ikebe Shakedown
buy album

Ikebe Shakedown

Label: Colemine Records
Released: 2017
Views: 817

Track Listing

Supermoon; Blue Giant; The Next 24; She's Knocking; Assassin; Brushfire; Penny The Snitch; Out Of The Shadows; The Ally; Shifting Sands; Five For Five; Where The Day Breaks


Additional Personnel / Information

Barnaby Alter: Drums; Dave Bourla: Percussion; Mike Buckley: Tenor/Bari Saxophone; Vince Chiarito: Bass; Jason Colby: Trumpet; Nadav Nirenberg: Trombone; Robin Schmidt: Guitar



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.