Home » Musicians » Discography » The Tempest

The Tempest

  no cover
buy album

Han Bennink

Label: Luminescence Records
Released: 2009
Views: 1,015

Track Listing

1. An Evening At Prospero’s - 10:03; 2. Caliban - 9:02; 3. Goodbay (G. Jenkins) - 4:51; 4. Miranda Eyebrows - 6:31; 5. Claribel, The Queen of Tunis - 11:20; 6. So (D. Ellington) - 4:06; 7. Ariel In Clarinetville - 10:12; 8. Green Chimneys (T. Monk) - 5:36. Ove non indicato i brani sono improvvisati.


Additional Personnel / Information

Daniele D’Agaro (clarinetto, sax tenore), Bruno Marini (organo Hammond), Han Bennink (batteria, timpani).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Jake Baldwin
Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.