Home » Jazz Musicians » Sunny Kim Discography » The Shining Sea: Live at Olympus Hall

The Shining Sea: Live at Olympus Hall

Sunny Kim

Label: Audioguy
Released: 2015
Views: 850

Track Listing

Willow Weep for Me; Late Green; Everywhere; Let's Fall in Love; Love, On Its Loneliness; Worm; Wild Rose / Lullaby for Rose; The Shining Sea.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sunny Kim: vocals, live electronic processing, Kkwaenggwari (gong), temple bells; Ben Monder: guitars, effects.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.