The Road Ahead

  no cover
buy album

Randy Ingram

Released: 2010
Views: 740

Track Listing

01. Rock Song # 3; 02. Dream Song; 03. For No One; 04. The Road Ahead; 05. So in Love; 06. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most; 07. Round Trip; 08. Hope; 09. Think of One.


Additional Personnel / Information

Randy Ingram (piano); Matt Clohesy (basso); Jochen Rueckert (batteria); John Ellis (sax tenore e soprano).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

Sudden Moves
Jack DeSalvo
House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.