Home » Musicians » Discography » The Purity of Desire

The Purity of Desire

The Purity of Desire by Ivo Perelman
buy album

Ivo Perelman

Label: Not Two Records
Released: 2020
Views: 881

Track Listing

Purity of Desire; Bridge to the Soul; Love is a Stranger; This Longing; A Garden Beyond Paradise; Music of a Distant Drum; The Joy That Wounds; Light upon Light


Ivo Perelman
saxophone, tenor
Hamin Honari



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel

Song of the Day

Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant
Javier García

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.