Home » Musicians » Discography » The New Orleans Collection: Love Is The Foundation

The New Orleans Collection: Love Is The Foundation

Label: Newvelle Records
Released: 2021
Views: 549

Track Listing

Side A: My Love Is; I Don't Know; It's Too Late; Picture On The Wall; Perfidia Side B: So Long; Don't Go To Strangers; Love Is The Foundation; Crying Eyes; Second Chance; Our Day Will Come


Additional Personnel / Information

Peggy Prine, Sierra Green, Kyshona Armstrong: background vocals; Andrew Baham: trumpet; Roderick Paulin: saxophone; Terrance Taplin: trombone.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.