The Crux

Label: LJRecords
Released: 2019
Duration: 00:60:39
Views: 192

Track Listing

The Crux, Solo 4 Four, We have sung for you, Open Path, Red Room, Actualization, Webern´s Mode, Short Step, Whereabouts, Open Path (Return)


PerAnders Nilsson
Merje Kägu
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Susanna Lindeborg:piano, electronics; Merje Kägu:guitar;Per Anders Nilsson:electronics;Anton Jonsson:drums

Album Description

Acoustic and live electronic free jazz with composed parts


Album uploaded by Susanna Lindeborg

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

Sudden Moves
Jack DeSalvo
House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.