Home » Jazz Musicians » Lars Gullin Discography » Summertime: Vol. 9, 1954-56

Summertime: Vol. 9, 1954-56

Summertime: Vol. 9, 1954-56 by Lars Gullin
buy album

Lars Gullin

Label: Dragon Records
Released: 2007
Views: 1,107

Track Listing

Primula Veris; Laburnum Vulgare; Lotus Corniculatus; Galium Verum; Fedja; Ma; How About You; Perntz; Summertime; Lover Come Back to Me; Yesterdays; A Foggy Day; So What; Always (78:25).


Lars Gullin
saxophone, baritone

Additional Personnel / Information

(1-4) Lars Gullin: baritone sax;



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Night Vision
Carole Nelson Trio
Quentin Tolimieri
Sam Reider
Blue Haven

Song of the Day

Pico's Samba
Hazel McKinley
Squeak Squeak
Ludmil Krumov
Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.