Home » Musicians » Discography » Storie di altri luoghi

Storie di altri luoghi

buy album

Dino Massa

Released: 2010
Views: 958

Track Listing

1. Come un mattino in Islanda; 2. Paris; 3. Mediterraneo; 4. You Must Believe in Spring; 5. Impressioni di Settembre; 6. Senegal; 7. Storie di altri luoghi; 8. Oceani; 9. Canzone.


Additional Personnel / Information

Dino Massa: pianoforte; Annalisa Madonna: voce; Daniele Sorrentino: basso elettrico e contrabbasso; Nicola De Luca: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.