Home » Musicians » Discography » Steve's Mirror

Steve's Mirror

  no cover
buy album

Roberto Ottaviano

Label: Soul Note
Released: 2006
Views: 882

Track Listing

1. Napping; 2. Blues For Aida; 3. Prospectus; 4. Art; 5. Agenda; 6. Gospel; 7. Somebody Special; 8. Bone: 9. Flakes; 10. I Do Not Believe; 11. Blue Baboon; 12. Steve’s Mirror (G. Lenoci) Tutti i brani sono di Steve Lacy ad eccezione della traccia nr. 12


Roberto Ottaviano
saxophone, soprano

Additional Personnel / Information

Gianna Montecalvo (voce); Roberto Ottaviano (sax soprano); Gianni Lenoci (piano, Fender Rhodes); Marcello Magliocchi (percussioni, batteria); Giorgio Vendola (contrabbasso)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.