Home » Musicians » Discography » Un dio clandestino

Un dio clandestino

  no cover
buy album

Roberto Ottaviano

Released: 2009
Views: 1,222

Track Listing

1. Cafè (E. Gismondi) - 5:05; 2. El vitocante (tradizionale spagnolo) - 6:32; 3. Song for everyone (L. Shankar) - 5.22; 4. Ethnic covenant (F.Bebey) - 6:51; 5. Nu hoppar haren kroka (tradizionale svedese) – 7:17; 6. Bebè (Pascoal) - 4:56; 7. Pajduska (Tradizionale macedone) – 7:29; 8. Beja flor (Cavaquinho) – 7:24; 9. Munte munte (tradizionale macedone) – 5.24; 10. El noy de la mare (filastrocca spagnola) – 1:42.


Roberto Ottaviano
saxophone, soprano

Additional Personnel / Information

Roberto Ottaviano (sax soprano); Nando Di Modugno (chitarre); Giorgio Vendola (contrabbasso); Pippo “Ark” D’ambrosio (percussioni).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.