Peace by Greg Spero
buy album

Greg Spero

Label: Ropeadope
Released: 2020
Views: 508

Track Listing

Nails; Spirit Food; Kalashnikov; Goodbye; London Blues; Earthbound; Nolo; Cokes With Gregs; Cross Twine; Lamella; I'll Be Around; Lest We Forget; Saltwater


Additional Personnel / Information

Judi Jackson: vocals; Braxton Cook: Saxophone; Bubby Lewis: bass; Greg Ward: saxophone; Jonathan Scales: percussion



  • Peace by Phillip Woolever

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.