Home » Musicians » Discography » Silence


  no cover
buy album

Mal Waldron

Label: Justin Time Records
Released: 2009
Views: 1,531

Track Listing

01. Free For C.T. (Waldron/Roach); 02. Silence (Murray); 03. Hurray for Herbie (Waldron); 04. I Should Care (Cahn/Stordhal/Weston); 05. Jean-Pierre (Davis); 06. All Too Soon (Ellington/Sigman); 07. Soul Eyes (Waldron/Wolfe).


Additional Personnel / Information

Mal Waldron (pianoforte); David Murray (sax tenore, clarinetto basso).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.