Home » Musicians » Discography » Shadow Logic

Shadow Logic

Label: Def Left Ear
Released: 2020
Views: 180

Track Listing

Jimmy the Unicorn Pea Pie & Sissy (feat. Matt Rohde) Stocking Shelves (feat. Oz Noy) Green Open & Shut Case Skunk Sausage


Cory Carleton
bass, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Travis Brant: drums; Cory Carleton: bass; Matt Rohde: keys; Oz Noy: guitar; Sandy Williams: guitar; Greg McGuirk: keys;

Album Description

Shadow Logic is Axon Radio's debut album. Written and produced by Travis Brant (drums) and Cory Carleton (bass),


Album uploaded by Travis Brant

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet
Jack Cooper & Jeff Tobias
Mountain Melody
Mulo Francel
Alex Ward
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
Adam Berenson, Scott Barnum & Bob Moses

Song of the Day

Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta
Karen Marguth

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.