Home » Jazz Musicians » Axon Radio Discography


Jimmy The Unicorn

Axon Radio

Label: Def Left Ear
Released: 2020
Duration: 00:05:17
Views: 975


Jimmy The Unicorn


Axon Radio
band / ensemble / orchestra
Cory Carleton
bass, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Cory Carleton (bass). Travis Brant (drums). Matt Rohde (keys). Written and produced by Cory Carleton and Travis Brant. Drums and bass recorded by Darrell Powell at Studio D. Mixed and mastered by Travis Brant at Def Left Ear.

Album Description

'Jimmy the Unicorn' is ambient jazz with sections of chill slap bass. The drums & bass weave in and out of clashing time signatures then merge to create a soundscape that sparks the imagination.



More Albums

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.